Florida Actuarial Student Society  University of florida

What is this club? I want to join! Member Directory

Quick links:  [Exam P/1] [Exam FM/2] [Exam MLC] 

Club Announcements:         

...Go here to see who the 2014-2015 Officers are!!


Home
Find a Job
Club Calendar
Exams/VEE
FASS Library
Computer Help
Meet an Actuary
What is an Actuary?
Links


       MEMBER DIRECTORY

Below is a list of all of the elected officers for 2014-2015.  If you would like to inquire about our organization, please do not hesitate to send an e-mail to our President, Kara Sharp, at fasspresident@gmail.com.

Be sure to join the club listserv and/or our "UF Actuaries" facebook group.  Go here for instructions on how to join the listserv.

NAMEOFFICER TITLEE-MAILMAJOR
Sharp, Kara
Presidentkarasharpkara@ufl.edu
fasspresident@gmail.com
Kho, Eunice
Vice Presidentfassvp@gmail.com
Singson, Seth
Treasurerssingson7468@ufl.edu
Rowland, Emily
Secretaryfasssecretary@gmail.com
Bello, Alex
Workshop Coordinatorfassws@gmail.com
Mody, Preeya
Workshop Coordinatorfassws@gmail.com
Ronald H. Randles
Advisor rrandles@stat.ufl.edu
Kim, Ryan
Webmasterryankeehoon@gmail.com
fasswebmaster@gmail.com


Home | Find a Job | Club Calendar | Exams/VEE | FASS Library | Computer Help | Meet an Actuary | What is an Actuary? | Links | Member Directory

 
For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact the Webmaster .